Archive Users
Deactivate a user with the new archiveUser operation — removed from active workflows but kept in the org for audit trail purposes.
Deactivate a user with the new archiveUser operation — removed from active workflows but kept in the org for audit trail purposes.
Not seeing the one you are looking for?
Reach out, we likely do it as well.